About Calendar

August 2018

Select Calendars:

August 1 Wednesday

About

Summer Break

Monday, June 25 - August 24 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About

Summer in the Square!

Monday, July 23 - August 10 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

August 19 Sunday

About

Summer Break

Monday, June 25 - August 24 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

August 20 Monday

August 21 Tuesday

August 22 Wednesday

August 23 Thursday

August 24 Friday

August 25 Saturday

August 26 Sunday

August 27 Monday

About

Orientation Day 1 - click for schedule

Monday, August 27 @ 9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 28 Tuesday

About

Orientation Day 2 - click for schedule

Tuesday, August 28 @ 9:00 am - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 29 Wednesday

August 30 Thursday

August 31 Friday