About Calendar

May 2019

Select Calendars:

May 22 Wednesday

May 23 Thursday

About

Parent English Class

Thursday, May 23 @ 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 24 Friday

May 25 Saturday

May 26 Sunday

May 27 Monday

About

School Closed - Memorial Day

Monday, May 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

May 28 Tuesday

About

Parent English Class

Tuesday, May 28 @ 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

About

S2 May Board Meeting

Tuesday, May 28 @ 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 29 Wednesday

About

Science State Test (8th Grade only)

Wednesday, May 29 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

May 30 Thursday

About

S2 Art Show

Thursday, May 30 @ 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

About

Parent English Class

Thursday, May 30 @ 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 31 Friday