September 2019

 

Date Event
2019-09-02 (Mon) No School - Labor Day [About]
2019-09-10 (Tue) Parent Health Meeting [About] — 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
2019-09-16 (Mon) High School Meeting (7th-8th Grades) [About] — 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
High School Meeting (7th-8th Grades) [About] — 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
2019-09-17 (Tue) High School Meeting (7th-8th Grades) [About] — 10:00 am - 11:00 am
2019-09-19 (Thu) High School Meeting (7th-8th Grades) [About] — 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
2019-09-21 (Sat) Citywide HS Fair [About]
2019-09-22 (Sun) Citywide HS Fair [About]
2019-09-24 (Tue) S2 Board Meeting [About] — 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
2019-09-25 (Wed) G6 Back to School Night [About] — 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
2019-09-26 (Thu) G7-G8 Back to School Night [About] — 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
2019-09-28 (Sat) Girls Volleyball Game [About] — 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
2019-09-30 (Mon) No School [About]